Board of Directors

Dr. Patricia Sanders, President

Mr. Edward Horn, Vice President

Ms. Laura Lieberman, Treasurer

Ms. Kelly Jeffers, Secretary

Mr. Carter Refo

Dr. Dianne Murphy

Mr. Tal Day

Ms. Margaret Reagan

Ms. Megan Ritter

Ms. Jill Gribbin

Ms. Meghan White

Mr. Benjamin Smith

Mr. Roger Monthey

Interested in joining the Board? Contact us at 703-548-1789.